People

Faculty
Adalgisa Caccone's picture Adalgisa Caccone, Ph.D.
Lecturer in EEB; Senior Research Scientist/Scholar in Forestry and EPH; Senior Research Scientist/Scholar EEB; Director, YIBS, Center for Genetic Analyses of Biodiversity
21 Sachem St, New Haven, CT 06511-3706
adalgisa.caccone@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-5259
Graduate Students
Stephen Gaughran's picture Stephen Gaughran
Graduate Student
21 Sachem St, New Haven, CT 06511
stephen.gaughran@yale.edu
Postdocs and Fellows
Luciano Cosme's picture Luciano Cosme, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate
21 Sachem Street, ESC
luciano.cosme@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3886
Evelyn Jensen's picture Evelyn Jensen, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
21 Sachem Street, ESC
evelyn.jensen@yale.edu
Website
Staff
Thomas Johnson's picture Thomas Johnson
in Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
21 Sachem St, New Haven, CT 06511-3706
thomas.johnson@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-7394
Carol Mariani's picture Carol Mariani
Research Assistant in Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
21 Sachem St, New Haven, CT 06511-3706
carol.mariani@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-7394