People

Faculty
Adalgisa Caccone, Ph.D.
Lecturer in EEB; Senior Research Scientist/Scholar in Forestry and EPH; Senior Research Scientist/Scholar EEB; Director, YIBS, Center for Genetic Analyses of Biodiversity
21 Sachem St, New Haven, CT 06511-3706
adalgisa.caccone@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-5259
Postdocs and Fellows
Joshua Miller, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate in Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
21 Sachem St, New Haven, CT 06511-3706
joshua.miller@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-3886
Website
Maud Quinzin, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate in Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
21 Sachem St, New Haven, CT 06511-3706
maud.quinzin@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-3886
Norah Saarman, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow in Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
21 Sachem St, New Haven, CT 06511-3706
norah.saarman@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-7394
Staff
Kirstin Dion
Research Assistant in Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
21 Sachem St, New Haven, CT 06511-3706
kirstin.dion@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-7394
Thomas Johnson
in Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
21 Sachem St, New Haven, CT 06511-3706
thomas.johnson@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-7394
Carol Mariani
Research Assistant in Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
21 Sachem St, New Haven, CT 06511-3706
carol.mariani@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-7394