People

Faculty
Adalgisa Caccone, Ph.D.
Lecturer in EEB; Senior Research Scientist/Scholar in Forestry and EPH; Senior Research Scientist/Scholar EEB; Director, YIBS, Center for Genetic Analyses of Biodiversity
21 Sachem St, New Haven, CT 06511-3706
adalgisa.caccone@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-5259
Graduate Students
Michael Mengual
michael.mengual@yale.edu
Katharine Walter
katharine.walter@yale.edu
Postdocs and Fellows
William Dunn, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate in Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
165 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8934
w.augustine.dunniii@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-3886
Website
Joshua Miller, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Associate in Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
21 Sachem St, New Haven, CT 06511-3706
joshua.miller@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-3886
Website
Robert Opiro
Postgraduate Fellow in Epidemiology (Microbial Diseases)
60 College St, New Haven, CT 06510-3210
robert.opiro@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 430-7394
Norah Saarman, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow in Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
165 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8934
norah.saarman@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-7394
Research Scientists
Giovanna Carpi, Ph.D.
Associate Research Scientist in Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
165 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8934
giovanna.carpi@yale.edu
Phone: (814) 321-1215
Website
Staff
Mary Burak
Research Assistant in Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
165 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-8934
mary.burak@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-7394
Kirstin Dion
Research Assistant in Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
21 Sachem St, New Haven, CT 06511-3706
kirstin.dion@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-7394
Carol Mariani
Research Assistant in Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
21 Sachem St, New Haven, CT 06511-3706
carol.mariani@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-7394
Undergraduate Students
Andres Valdivieso
andres.valdivieso@yale.edu